View Full Version : Adult Friend Finder DOTCOM
doublep
11-09-2005, 12:37 AM
The next wave of web 2.0 is upon us, and I hope the porn industry will take us leaps and bounds ....
So all you pervs, junkies addicts out there -- I am right there with you --
Anyone with thier XXX connections can get us some adult friend finder VIP accounts??
Speaking of, anyone use such services ... admit it .... have some good NSA sports out of it? Brillant concept, dont know if I can do the follow through...
larryhead
11-09-2005, 10:24 PM
I haven't tried AdultFriendFinder personally, but they are the most visited adult site online so they must be doing something right. Not sure about VIP, but I think you can still open an account for free. Check it out and let us know. :D
http://banners.adultfriendfinder.com/piclist/animated/left/1-4.gif (http://adultfriendfinder.com/search/g673703-pct?ip=auto&find_sex=&max_age=&race=&photo=&show_city=1&looking_for_person=&min_age=)
doublep
11-11-2005, 04:48 PM
So I tried one of these dating site via a trial membership.... what the hell....
lots and lots of hot ladies....
I instantly got all these friend requests, and pictures sent to me .. was pretty nice for a cold Thursday night....
well, here is the scam .. all the hots ones on there (for the most part), redirect you to thier own other paid site....Thier conversations are canned, meaning I 'winked' at this hotty from PA, and she said she wants to meet up, I said umm I dont live there, see said yeah this weekend will work....then she said to check her out a lustfullencounters or some other BS site like that.
Anyway, long story short...I emailed back and said her profile rocks over there, and good thing I found that unregistration hack in a post to get in a view for free....well, wouldnt you know it, got all these other emails from the site admin asking me where the post is and I can get a free membership. ....
fuckers -- I am going to have him chasing his tail for the next 4 days
larryhead
11-11-2005, 06:00 PM
Sounds like you were talking to a chat bot, lol.... was this on AFF? They are supposed to be pretty reputable from what I've heard. But I guess there could probably be "fake" members working the system from the inside to promote their own sites... Hrm..
zero2056
11-11-2005, 11:10 PM
Nuthin' like cyberin' with a chat bot.......
:lmao:
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.